Contact Us

ICE Headquarters
2001 K Street NW
3rd Floor North
Washington, DC 20006
*Please address all regular USPS mail to ICE, not NCCA. Mail addressed to NCCA might be returned.

Phone: 202-367-1165 
Fax: 202-367-2165
Email*: info@credentialingexcellence.org

*If you do not receive a response within 2 business days, please call ICE to confirm that your email was received.

ICE Staff

Operations, Membership, and Education Services



B. Denise Roosendaal, CAE, Executive Director

DRoosendaal@credentialingexcellence.org



Linda Anguish, SPHR, GPHR, Director of Accreditation Services

Linda.Anguish@credentialingexcellence.org



Tara Mohammed, Accreditation and Operations Senior Coordinator 

TMohammed@credentialingexcellence.org



Katie Scott, Education Manager

KScott@credentialingexcellence.org



Doug Weinbaum, Special Projects Senior Coordinator 

DWeinbaum@credentialingexcellence.org

Damon_King.jpg

Damon King, Membership and Operations Associate

DKing@credentialingexcellence.org

Jordan Newsome.jpg

Jordan Newsome, Membership and Operations Associate

JNewsome@credentialingexcellence.org


Editorial and Content Services



Kristin Franckiewicz, Coordinator

KFranckiewicz@credentialingexcellence.org

Monica_Roselli_070819_144.jpg

Monica Roselli, Associate

MRoselli@credentialingexcellence.org


Event Services

Brigid Greaney, Coordinator

BGreaney@credentialingexcellence.org

Corie_Stretton_071318_144.jpg

Corie Stretton, Coordinator

CStretton@credentialingexcellence.org

Staci_Blue_012319_144.jpg

 Staci Blue, Senior Associate

SBlue@credentialingexcellence.org


Financial Management and Accounting Services

Madison Beam, Staff Accountant

MBeam@credentialingexcellence.org

Marketing, Communications, and Creative Services



Kevin Hurley, Director

KHurley@credentialingexcellence.org

Jayne Corso, Senior Coordinator

JCorso@credentialingexcellence.org

Marianna_Lovo_061019_144.jpg

Marianna Lovo, Associate

MLovo@credentialingexcellence.org


Sales Services

Ryan Leach, Manager

RLeach@credentialingexcellence.org